Chantilly, VA (Headquarters)

Martinsburg, WV

CHANTILLY HEADQUARTERS: 703.263.1900
MARTINSBURG OFFICE: 
304.725.8456

Business Development & Contracting Opportunities, Chantilly:
Justin Jacobs | jjacobs@gordon.us.com | 703.814.8148

Water Resources: Steve Pandish | spandish@gordon.us.com | 703.889.2305

Survey & GIS: Kevin Nelson | knelson@gordon.us.com | 703.889.2357

Landscape Architecture & 3D Visualization: Steven Rogers | srogers@gordon.us.com | 703.889.2312

Planning, Zoning, & Entitlements: Steve Gleason | sgleason@gordon.us.com | 703.889.2356

Site Security Consulting: Will Peart | wpeart@gordon.us.com | 703.889.2329

CONNECT

Stay connected to our latest news and updates by following GORDON on our social media feeds.

 

EOE/M/F/D/H/V William H. Gordon Associates, Inc. DBA GORDON ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, contact our Human Resources staff at 703-263-1900 (TTY/TDD users, call 711).